Hydrogen explosion

in #dream5 years ago

I find myself on an island with Krava, we're waiting for something to happen in the distance and he prepared a small box behind walls made of carton. I realized that we're about to witness an explosion and asked him if protection will be sufficient.

There was a explosion in the distance which was a hydrogen bomb. I could see a bright white ball growing in size. I closed my eyes but could still see it very clearly and now everything had bluish hue to it. Sound wave has reached us and blew cartons walls away without much damage to the box. Following the sound wave was a large wall of water that headed in our direction. I yelled tsunami and we rushed towards the 10 storey building behind us.

As we got to the entrance of the building, water has engulfed us and filled the floors, which forced us to swim up the staircase to the 7th floor. By the 3rd floor I could barely hold my breath. When we got to the 7th floor where water level stopped is when a second wave hit us which forced us to the top floor where an entire floor was an apartment.

Tyler was inside along with few other people, there were large paintings on every part of the wall. Tyler prepared a paint station in the back of an apartment and asked me to paint something. I started to paint a pant leg which at first looked strange since it was same dark navy color. While looking for silver paint to add details, Tyler has hanged the painting on the wall for everyone to see. When I looked at it, it looked completely different and had a face as a primary subject. I liked what I saw since it looked in similar style of others.

I heard a noise on the left side of the apartment near service entrance. Inside of service area was filled with pipes and boxes, but I could not see anything, then I heard something coming from the ceiling. When I climbed the ladder, I saw face behind a vent. I got worried and shot it few times with a gun. I could see bullets go in but it had no effect on the person. He climbed out in an apartment and it turned out it was a person who painted all of those painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84