Hans and his new family

in #dream6 years ago

Went to visit Hans, he had a weird computer setup. Very large keyboard but with most keys missing and was used more as a touchpad of some sort.

Something in the air told me there were big changes but I wasn't sure what they were. Scarlet was nowhere to be seen either and I didn't want to ask about their relationship.

Eventually Scarlet showed up, she greeted me and I noticed that she was more larger than usual. Few moments later she came out with a baby and immediately I realized that it was their kid. I asked how old it was after noticing how much it looked like him, it was 2 years old and I thought to myself how fast the time moves.

From the outside the baby looked like it was a boy but when asked, Hans told me it was a daughter. The rest of his and her family showed up and gathered in the living room for a dinner. While they were preparing, Hans took me to another room to show-off his new electronic setup which he was really proud about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80