Hanged at Work

in #dream6 years ago

At the local Freshmarket which was full of people, one of the cashiers was acting strange. As I got to the checkout line, I started to use an electric saw on my hair, strangely it was only cutting few millimeters at a time without hurting my head.

While I am cutting my hair, she hanged herself right behind me. Seeing her starting to turn colors but no one else seemed to notice or care prompted me to climb up a small ladder and cut her down. She came to and was visibly unhappy with me saying that now she will have to explain neck marks to everyone.

I told her that marks aren't visible due to hair covering them but portion of her eyes turning white sort of suits her and make it look cute, then immediately asked her what she seen as she was crossing over. She said there was nothing, just darkness.

Denis who was also Valera was instigating me and father into outburst so he and his father can get us on record and report to police. Whole encounter was taking in my bedroom and he kept messing with my armor and weapons.

Denis and I went to roof where people gather, inside of a building attic was a large space with lots of chairs and other equipment for people to sit, lay and relax. We went to the right of the room and sat down behind 2 rows of people. Denis started doing a beatbox of a catchy melody and black guys who were sitting in front of us started to rap to it.

Halfway thru he stopped and admitted that it wasn't his beat and that he got it from a new song on the radio, he then said sorry for stealing it after playing it on a radio.

Three other employees from Freshmarket were also there and went to the stage to perform a synchronized dance, it was two guys and a girl. All three were out of sync and not taking it seriously.

While they were dancing, a guy from the left appeared with a knife in his hand that had a piece of meat on it, he throws it from a distance and it hits me on left hand. I got up to leave and as I am walking in the back of the room a commercial appears regarding a string like tool that makes small spider veins on forehead to make people think you were at the tropical vacation.

Near entrance were massage beds and one black guy jumped on it to rub oil of himself, then jumped onto another bed while it was starting up to avoid getting charged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85