Fishing rods, talking dog

in #dream6 years ago

I have a dog that can talk, I met it when I went to the shore and found 5 fishing rods set. I pulled one out to check for any fish, it was empty. While trying to re-set it I caught another 6th rod and decided to take both of them with me.

Before we left in my Bronco I told the dog to only talk with people when I say it is okay, all other times just nod yes or no and smile.

At the house on top of the staircase I saw an electric junction and inside were left over tools and other items associated with it. In the center was a rod which I pulled out, inside of a tube was a lightbulb that was set crooked. After using the rod to pull it out, I had two lightbulbs in my fingers. Both were burnt out after inspecting against the light.

I left the house with my brother and we headed for the park, walking thru it I noticed small, palm sized human babies. They were alive but their bodies were rubber/plastic. One of them was in the bushes, other under the tree, another one guarded by the raven in its nest. All were scattered all over the place, and as I've tried to collect them all sized started to change from palm size to an actual baby size. My shirt was stuffed full of them but I kept finding more and we walked further.

We got back to my Bronco and drove across the street to get gas at the gas station, for some reason my brother is driving when I didn't give him permission or said it was okay. Station attendant was angry with us for some reason, instead of handling the situation on site, brother decided to drive to another one just down the road. I demanded that we go back and deal with them even if police has to come.

When we got to the place where another gas station was, there were only warehouses and nothing else. On the left side one of the garages were open and inside were people moving things about. I went to ask them were gas station was but the guy who was talking to me spoke very quietly and I couldn't hear any of his answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84