Challenges

in #dream4 years ago

I find myself at some resort wanting to take a shit but unable to find a bathroom and busy doing other things. While walking around I notice a small area and suddenly a recollection comes over me that I am supposed to look for few of them to get the items in other to complete challenges imposed on me.

Sometimes much earlier I was told to dive into a well, swim to the bottom then to one of the sides which had an opening until I found an air pocket. A person before me failed due to water being too cold, however when I jumped in it didn't feel so bad at first. I dove in and to the right and found myself in a room with no water. An older person greeted me and explained to me what I must look for at a later time.

Now back at resort, walking past the rows of toilets set up as a display, I realize that I can open them up and get some Pelmeni which was one of the things I was supposed to look for. That jolted my memory even more and I actively went on a hunt for all other things. Walking past one of the room, I saw Anthony Bourdain in a hot tub, but before I could join him, I needed to find a swimsuit and take a shit.

I went back to the locker rooms and told one of my Indian friend about Bourdain and that we should go and join, he declined. When I told another person what just happened, he told me that Bourdain is going to be there the whole time however Ramadasan event won't be and it's more important to visit that with my Indian friend. I immediately ran after him into another locker section to prepare for the travel to destination. As I was walking into a doorway, two females were standing there checking everyone one, one of them on the left was completely naked. Everyone walked past her without notice, except for me which made a compliment on her beauty which made her giggle.

I tried to get a locker in the first row to be near her, but it was hers and she directed me to the back where only available locker was, number 88. After checking in, we've ended up at a destination where I saw a table and once again remembered what I had to do. I grabbed a Fishing spear and fired it at a balloon and then what appeared to be a large slingshot device and fired it at another target before anyone could realize what I was doing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @god.the! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12