Castle Walls

in #dream6 years ago

I was filming a soccer game and headed for the roof to get a better view. Marien has followed me and while I was filming, she started playing with herself. She kept on saying that she can never get off which prompted me to offer to help her.

Entire time she was working way too far from the hole and her clit was too small for any feeling. With my finger inside it felt very weird and rocky, yet I didn't say anything so she doesn't feel weird or uncomfortable. A minute after I was done is when her husband showed up looking for her.

Outside war was happening and I found myself with a primitive machine gun. Rushing forward I shot at everyone in my sight while dodging their bullets.

After running in a small building of public bathrooms I was charged at by an opponent and was able to overpower by shooting at the head. A woman came out from behind that person and I too was able to neutralize her which caused her friend to surrender by hanging herself in a bathroom stall.

I scavenged whatever weapons they had and went to the main road where I encountered a guy on a homemade motorcycle. He went into the bushes and told me I could take the moto but need to be careful on the gas handle.

At first it drove very well but as soon as I hit the hills is when it started to sputter and barely had any power. Few more miles of that and I stopped to check what the problem was.

Carburetor that was made from two food bowls was partially opened due to one of the screws missing which cased a misfire at higher speeds. As I tried to use screws from other parts, they started to break away.

A woman pulled over and offered her tools but in the end a metal wire was the only thing that worked as a temporary solution. I drove it as far as I could before it completely broke down on me.

A group of us entered a large field surrounded by brick walls. Group leader called out to me as a Scribe since I was stationed at the wall and could see everything on the field. He wanted to know where they were in the field. I pointed at the white spot and said about almost midfield.

That wasn't enough information which caused me to pull out a compass and point one end at their spot and other end at the location they were at, then increased the brightness of the light so they too could see it well.

He asked me why I said almost midfield when they were some distance back. So when you reached your final destination you'd feel it was faster, I answered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78