Buried cache of drugs

in #dream6 years ago

Me and another guy walked up to the edge of a hill, he tells me in excitement that he found something in the sand like a bottle of pills. As I get closer to the edge, entire hill collapses and both of us are falling with it onto properties bellow.

As we get to the bottom, owners of those houses came out to scold us. One of them asked if we were Stopham, I told her no, even though we might have looked like them since I wore a black hoodie over my head.

Once everything settled down with adults, younger generation approached us and instigated a fight. I had to defend myself with a small knife at first, but giving my opponent hundreds of small cuts didn't seem to defer.

A helicopter approached and dropped 5 ropes onto which those teenagers climbed up, I too wanted to go but something was stopping me. Moments later I could see them slid down the rope head first, then a bit lower than midpoint turn around and break sharp as they touched the ground.

Three of them came down and only 2 were left, but fat guy started to panic and lost consciousness. Remaining guy tried to shoulder him to bring safety to the ground, but by that time me and other guy started to head out.

As we walked through set of buildings where Katia and her friends were studying, we tried to be as discreet as possible to not be noticed. When Katia and her friends saw us, they started to taunt us with insults. I wasn't sure why she was doing that and tried to calm her down.

Eventually one of her friends started to attack and this time I used my larger knife to try to scare him, he didn't seem to care and kept on approaching as I sliced away.

We get to the University of some sort where I tried multiple times to apply but was constantly rejected by the admission office. A person that teachers there recognized me and said he could help. Once again we head to the office and he talked them into accepting me.

Administrator got my information and then asked when I want to start, I said in the Fall to which she replied it's too late since we're in mid-fall already. After which I told her that I meant Spring, Primavera. She put me in for Spring and then asked if I've already paid for the classes, I told her that it is supposed to be free and that I can pay by volunteering. She laughed at me as I walked away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75