Brian the fox

in #dream5 years ago

Some event that a group of us were on visiting a factory of some sort. While talking to a person there I realized it was my woodshop teacher from grade school, he was also friend of Adam.

We headed outside in the yard where one by one I recognized all of the buildings around the perimeter that were part of the school. Most of them were boarded up and unoccupied, except for the one we were visiting and a small corner place where teacher was living.

As we walked towards his apartment, I looked to the skies and saw lots of black streaks in the distance. They started to move around and come towards me, then turned into large birds. Flying over the head they made loud calls of strange sound which I've never heard a bird make before.

One landed next to me and I was afraid it would poke my eyes out which forced me to close them shut. Bird put its beak in my hands and rubbed it against my body. I realized they were no threat and opened my eyes again. Bird jumped away to the rest of the flock which was sitting nearby.

Behind birds a black fox named Brian showed up and when I approached it, it started to shit. It wanted me to take a package which was black poop filled with nuts.

I went back to the first building where lots of shoes were on the floor, I looked thru different styles of sneakers that I liked to keep for myself, however most of them had almost no threads and some had holes in the soles which made me not want them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81