Black Bike

in #dream6 years ago

I've got a tattoo on my right forearm which I forgot about, it was a tattoo of an arm with a quote of what my father told me regarding my art which was an absolute insult.

I was in charge of Kostya who just got bad grades on his report card. After fixing the grades, I let him borrow my laptop and told him how to deal with his mother in case she asks.

Few months has passed and Kostya hasn't returned my computer nor has he been active at school. When I went to check, he has faked his own report card and it was obvious that it was his own handwriting. I took away my computer and told his mother to check on his school progress.

Outside in the hallway an AR game was happening, a sort of live version of Street Fighter. There was a cliff that went on for 5 or 6 floors. At one point I was hit by an opponent and fell off. It wasn't scary because as long as I hit a white light at the bottom, it would spring me back up.

After the game I talked to Krava and his friend, they had weird tattoos on their hands which I made a comment about, then when they asked about mine I didn't remember I had one until Krava pointed it out and pulled my sleeve up.

I've got a message from Post Office that I've received a package and my father took me there since I didn't have a ride. Clerk brought out a box of stuff and another large box which contained a matte black bike. He wasn't too happy about it.

I left the post-office but couldn't ride it since tires weren't inflated and left handle didn't have its screw tightened. As I walked towards the gas station down the street, multiple people complimented me on the bike, and when I started walking down the hill, a fat lady jumped on it and started to ride.

After grabbing a stick and start smacking her, she got off and ran away. I checked the tires and kept on walking. Gas station that I was going to was under construction and at that point I wasn't sure where to go next since I couldn't recall any other gas stations in the area.

Sort:  

Immensely thought out! Whoa.

Thanks, there was a lot more but that's all I could remember.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52