You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My plans for Steemit - Dreaming of the Summer Art Academy and an independent life

in #dream7 years ago

Well, I feel bad nagging too much about the job because, there are people who have worse conditions because they have no job or even although they have a job.
And because it doens't help to nag around. At least if you don't nag at the right people or do something except nagging. Then it just makes you bitter.

But thank you :-) I'll do my best, Steemit was a good hint ;-)

Sort:  

Don't worry... you still do it comparably less than my better half LOL.
Blogging is kind of a good medium to nag around, isn't it :-D ? A nice method to release some heat from the head.
And who knows, steemit would give the possibility to make those dream come true.

To be honest, I really felt much better after writing this article. Before that I was quite angry and despairing, after words still. But not that much :-) Dreaming is wonderful!

Maybe,... one day... You will hear about it :-D

Having no job in future is actually my aim ...

Yes, I know... And you aim even doens't look that utopical, right?

I keep my fingers crossed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42