Dreams makes you happy.

in #dream6 years ago
Dreams are one of those things that keeps you going and happy. Stay dreamy and never stop even when you wake up. Recreate the most visually stunning dream scenes you have ever had in your whole life and keep dreaming.
I Feel Blessed!
Someone once told me, "he was tired of dreaming" because, it doesn't seem to be yielding results. Well, I have been dreaming all my life and still dreaming now and can tell you that, I see results everytime and will never stop dreaming.
Do you know you have the power to dream laughter into your life? Yes, you do. Keep dreaming and put sweat to the dreams and you will find that which makes you happy and sane.
Make the world a better place for someone today!
Sort:  

One who doesnt dream will never flourish. Dreams are aims of the life. No matter if its practical but one must think big

I am always dreaming of my goals would be achieved @ejemai and it keeps me motivated and happy.

@ejemai, Yes, we should not stop Dreaming because dreams are one aspect which always motivates us to keep going. And stopping is not an option and we should not concentrate upon the Negative aspects because negativity only gives the Disappointment essence so we have to hold positive essence in every phase and we have to keep dreaming.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48