Had random dream

in #dreamlast year

I had the most random dream. With all these people in Montana. We did things for 3 days with them or maybe 5 days. Some of the good parts were hiking and walking down a lot of steps with a lot of up and downs. I Got Drugged really bad. It ended with me and my mom and we had horse voices I could barely talk to her and I was back at home with her she had taken me back home I have been working on a table with others in the living room on a project. I could barely talk with my mom and I thought that was what was really happening. Now I'm awake and I realize it's just me and my brother and there's no other people so it's kind of a shock.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84