If I'm a dream on the edge of the morningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dream7 years ago (edited)

Is it still heard by the raindrops at the edge of the fragile more fragile ?,
It is the shadow of our story,
Whispering that time is no longer willing to wait for a pelagi even for shelter,
Like a star, pulling its light behind the grief ...

Still visible to you, the cold tonight adorn the lonely sky ?,
It was a glimmer of despair,
Hanging the full moon behind the cloudy clouds,
Like your escape, singing a song to just entertain yourself ...

I can not understand your dense clumps,
Sometimes it leaves a fragrance that paralyzes my memory,
Occasionally grinning at each of my acts,
So what do you want dear?

bingkaikata.c1om.jpg

I am here to accompany your vacillating wishes,
As far as morning, noon, evening and evening pass,
I'm not willing to leave your soul,
I even tried to hug your shadow ...

Should I get all the contents of the sky and surrender your increasingly frozen lap ?,
Or dig the earth and close it again with all my love?
Bury me though without a little of your longing,
If I were a dream on the edge of your morning ...

bingkaikata, Oct 10, 2017

Sort:  

Congratulations @dexarizho! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45