It was all a dream...

in #dream6 years ago

IMG_20171130_205437.jpg

Last night I had one of those life changing dreams. I was in Kung Fu class and my Sifu pulled me aside and said he wanted to talk to me about something. He said "my friend, what do you know about Steemit?"

I have been studying many crypto currencies and have been trying to pick one to really dive into. Could it be that the Sifu is my subconscious mind telling me where to focus my attention? Is it the universe telling me where to apply myself?

I believe so...
So,
Here I am!!!

Now please, tell me more about the potential of this platform and how we can use it to take over the world of digital everything.

Thank you,

The Cryptocarpenter

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptocarpenter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66