Wired Dream

in #dream6 years ago (edited)

On a side note:

I went to South Dakota the other night and walked into a, it was like a 1950's diner in the middle on nowhere. I heard they did good french fries.

As Installed in there was a dude with huge blue hands sitting quietly at the server, I nodded politely and he nodded back. "Not a gentleman to be messed with" I thought. I looked at the menu even though I already knew what I was going to order. Another dude walked in a moment later, maybe five minutes, and I thought "this guy is actually Superman, what the fuck?"

I knew it straight away for some reason with 100% certainty.

Both these dudes looked at each in a very confrontational way and superman scoufed a bit. Of course you'd scoufed - "who does this punk think he is, I could crush him like a bug. Silly person has no idea". They were both big and dressed like truckers. They looked very strong and tough.

They got into an argument about the ketchup or something, they were talking quitely but all I heard was "oh really?...is that so?" and BAM. They got into a fight. But after a few moments of them going at it, it became apparent that the guy with the blue hands was way way stronger than superman!

"What in god's name is going on here?" I thought.

Blue hands he pinned superman onto a very sturdy metal table. This surprised superman and he was trying his best to get this fucking dude / monster off of him. Then his glowing blue hand grew really big like an ironing board and it started to crush superman with it. It was like he was pressing down on a sandwich.

Superman screamed so loud but he couldn't do anything and this wasn't suppose to be happening anyway. He was indestructible. So he was being squashed, not like a cantaloupe, but like a piece of steel going through a press. I had to look away.

Anyway to cut a long story short he killed superman, who was all weird and bent and twitching on the floor, no blood at all - killed in a very odd manner and of course I didn't bother ordering dessert, even though the apple pie looked fantastic, I'd lost my appetite. I just left feeling depressed. The french fries we're excellent and I was enjoying myself until they started behaving like ruffians.

Sort:  

Yeah yeah yeah fuck off with your bullshit spam. Asshole. You didn't even read it. Muted.

hahaha.. why didnt take the huge like hulk and the superman.. if you did it you will win the contest on steemit superhero pictures..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66