Sort:  

This is cool.
Personly, I think I need to work on my descriptive writing ability.
Any suggestion?

Honestly I just write what I remember from my dreams. We do have a fiction writers workshop on MSP discord though that might could help you out.
https://discord.gg/pWkJAD

I'm asking because you describe so well

I wish I could remember my dreams in this much detail, they always seem to slip away a few minutes after I wake up and I'm just left with a feeling but no specifics. Nicely written clay ❤️

Thanks Julia!

I'd like to live in your dreams

Stop on by, the ether is fine this time of year.

the detail in here is amazing. i have a feeling my dreams lack in comparison. they're more shades and emotions. despite the detail, i can feel the heaviness here and amazed that you chose to continue the dream. thank you for sharing this, it feels like a tiny piece of you.

Thanks, living authentically, it feels like leaving a trail of bread crumbs behind me. Those bread crumbs just happen to be chunks of my heart falling out all over the place lol.

Holy wowzers! I love crazy dreams. This should be a movie.

That's quite the dream!

You've described your dream so vividly and really brought this scene to life for me. Wild dream :) Great work!

They're all a little out there lol, thanks Tina.

I like the story =)
You are subscribed to @andriannaa - it's not me. it's someone who created the copy. Do not follow it. this is plagiarism

I was trying to figure out what was going on with that.

What an amazing dream...I love the punch line. Excellent writing, I couldn't wait to get to the end to see what happened.

Thanks Rose! My dreams all feel like a punch line lol.

Your dreams are very cinematic!

Lucid dreaming, it's... its' own thing lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81