Sort:  

nice bloge

At first I thought this was a real story and I imagine how I would have shat myself when the boat jumped 20 yards, barely missing other vessels. You and I have completely different dreams, my friend. My dreams are often reflections of some of the things that I have seen and done in my LE career. None of them are ever about any of the good or fun times I had but always about the violence, dismemberment or death.

I hear that and I've had my fair share of those in the past. Hopefully they go away one day.

Interesting dream! Well conveyed into written form...

A dystopian future with just the right amount of tension, wondering what will happen next. Are there more parts? Followed and upvoted.

It was a dream I had, sometimes my dreams revisit the same areas though, who knows! :)

Fascinating dream, and a scenario playing out like this in real life in the near future would not surprise me one bit. Wonderful writing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82