Discover your body 3 - Help free the babies in her knees

in #drawyourbody6 years ago (edited)

Round 3 of Draw Your Body! This week is all about drawing knees, so I thought I'd use the opportunity to bring to light an important issue.


Am I making this up? No, it is a real thing, there are babies out there who need help!

Source: ?


Don't forget to upvote and resteem if you think these babies need to be freed as well!

Happy doodling!

Sort:  

was this already a meme? this is hilarious!!

Haha i seem to remember coming across something like this quite a few years ago and I think there was a caption with it (?). It came to mind when I saw the theme of the contest but only had the picture lying around on my laptop. Thanks for the upvote! :)

Never saw that one before... Poor kids down there!

haha init, stuck in those chubby legs!

Excellent work ... I love

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86