Drawitbetter Contest #13 Spiders.

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Greetings, this is my Entry for @sirsensei Draw it Better Contest!

I bring an artwork done in pointillism drawing, I'm not an expert drawing, but I hope you like it.

Img01_03-02-2018-3.JPG

Here is the process, excuse the few images, I am entertained, and apologizes for the low quality of the images, I have a low range phone.

Img01_03-02-2018.JPG

materials:
recycling paper
rapidograph
liquid Paper

Thank you @sirsensei for making this contest possible

Sort:  

¡Aracnofobia!, está cool.

Jajajajaj mientras dibujaba recordaba aquella película

Nice work. Thank you for your entry & good luck! :)

thanks sirsensei. and thank you for bringing this interesting contest, I will be more aware of your art contests.

Te quedó excelente. Hope you win, love it.

Gracias querido amigo! Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91