Drawitbetter Contest #10 - Clowns - Cute Pennywise

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Here is my entry for the Drawitbetter Contest #10 by @sirsensei.
I decided to draw Pennywise - as the original drawing was of him and this is my take :)

I've used hard pencil to sketch it roughly and for shadows and lighter and mid tones (HB) and I did darker lines and added final details with 2B

Have fun and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

Add the boat? xD
"What a nice boat!"

Woooow I like the picture it looks cute and detail. Keep on artful

Thank you :)

Nice work. Very creepy!

Thanks :)
It was an accident :p

Nice, and no matter where I move to he's still looking at me! lol

Thank you.
Well yeah, I've notice that and it was an accident (a happy accident) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28