Drawitbetter Contest #4 Theme :Trees, My submission step by stepsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

Hello, Friends here I is my drawing of colorful Autumn tree for the entry of Drawitbetter contest by @sirsensei. Thanks to @sirsensei for his wonderful art contest .This week theme is ''Trees''.

For more information click here https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@sirsensei/4-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme

Here is my Watercolor drawing of

Colorful Autumn Tree

tree6.jpg

Here is my step by step process:

First drawing the outliers..
tree11.jpg


Then coloring...

tree22.jpg


Shading with different colors...
tree33.jpg


tree4.jpg


Then Coloring the autumn leaves and green field....
tree5.jpg


Lastly I finished it with blue sky and some green grasses...
tree6.jpg

If you like my contents,
You can vote up, resteem and follow to inspire an aspirant artist

@theia7

Sort:  

Nice work theia! Thank you for being a part. :)

Thank you @sirsensei, Its my pleasure to participate in such contest :)

Beautiful colours and movement.

Thank you @deemarshall for stopping by :)

this drawing is amazing... i love your color choice and how it was smoothly mixed...thanks for sharing this...keep it up

Thanks :)

welcome as always dear and keep steeming hot

Nice job with the drawing! Autumn is a beautiful season :)

Yes indeed, Thanks for stopping by @polebird. I like your video a lot.

So so nice ♥️❣️🍓

Very beautiful your drawing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by theia7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thats a Great Drawing and your contest was really good @theia7

Thanks :)

Thanks for reply

Awesome drawing, I wish you good luck, hope you will win!!!

Thank you my friend :)

I thought it was using the crayon. Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69