Drawitbetter Contest #9 /My Entry

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Good morning! I want to share this drawing to participate in the contest sponsored by @sirsensei, this week it is Elephants.

Dibujo final ramon con efectos.jpg

I show you the drawing process.

bosquejo ramon.jpg

proceso ramon1.jpg

proceso ramon.jpg

Here the final drawing.

Dibujo final ramon.jpg

And this is the final drawing with modified computer effects.

Dibujo final ramon con efectos.jpg

Success for all participants.

I am @rcupido21

Sort:  

Hermoso dibujo has realizado, se ve que está muy bien trabajado. Te felicito. Éxito en el concurso!

Thank you for your entry & good luck with the contest!:)

Hi, nice work friend. Good luck in the contest I'm participing too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73