You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawitbetter Contest #10 AHS

Hey @wildartist! This is suitable scary!

Dig the messy style, I also have the impatience gene when I draw, been trying to stay focussed for longer and complete them without wanting to feel like going back and changing things!

Dude, if you like to sketch daily, be sure to add #sketchandscribble as one of your 5 tags to drop your post in a sketch pool where myself and other artists can connect, upvote, comment & resteem on daily doodles that they like :)

GET INVOLVED! Look forward to more creepy carnival stuff like this, I am deeeeep into that go check out my band if you like Carnival Rock at www.dukesofnote.com

Otherwise come say hey @nicknightshade

You should do that anyway ;)

Sort:  

Well, i don't sketch daily, 2 or 3 times a week normally, but i'll do it man, thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34