Drawitbetter Contest #10

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

Hello my Dear friends, here I leave you my entry to contest drawitbetter sponsored by @sirsensei. My drawing is simple but very nice, as do a tender clown called sad. When I passed the drawing to the computer, I added an effect called rock, very nice, I hope you like it.

dibujo terminado con efectos.jpg

Step 1: make the drawing on the block drawing.

boceto.jpg

Step 2: review the lineeas drawing, we add bright and Pleasant in view of the contestants so you to see what tender my sketch.

boceto2.jpg

Step 3: finally I gave him the details to my drawing with colors faint, for which saw that the clown this sad because be circus.

dibujo terminado.jpg

https://steemit.com/art/@sirsensei/10-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme

I am

@marycc

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

congratulations!

Que buena participación amiga. Te felicito y te deseo éxitos en el concurso.

Saludos fraternos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36