Drawitbetter Contest #12/ My Entry

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Good afternoon my beautiful people, with this drawing that I have just finished I want to participate in the fun @sirsensei contest, which motivates us weekly to develop our creativity.

Here's the final drawing.

girasol finalefectos.jpg

The drawing process is as follows. I used a red cardboard, chalks, yellow tempera, green and brown colors and silver paintwork.

Step 1

bocetogirasol.jpg

Step 2

primer paso girasol.jpg

Step 3

paso2gira.jpg

Step 4

paso3gira.jpg

Step 5

ultimopasogira.jpg


Enter contest now!! Here link!
https://steemit.com/art/@sirsensei/12-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme

MI FIRMA STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work. Thank you for your entry & good luck with the contest. Be well. :)

Thank you. Very honored by your comment. Blessings.

very beautiful, good luck!

Thank you.

I really liked your creativity, good combination of techniques

Thank you. You are an artist too.

No mana.. Ud es todaaa una artista tiene talento! La felicito!! Hermosa obra de arte.ñ, la
combinacion de colores, y tiene relieve o asi parece!! Saludos!! 😍 Good luck in the contest!

MI niña! que bueno tenerte por aquí, te tengo abandonada : ) pronto te visito. Besitos.

Congratulations!!! very nice!!

Thanks my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48