10# Drawitbetter Contest/ My Entry/ Clowns

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

Good afternoon my beautiful people of steemit, today I want to share with you the elaboration of this drawing to participate in the contest sponsored by @sirsensei, this week it is Clowns.

Payasolisto.jpg

I show you the drawing process used.

payaso1.jpg

payaso2.jpg

payaso3.jpg

I hope you like it.

Participate! There's still a chance!

https://steemit.com/art/@sirsensei/10-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme

Success to all the contestants, and a special thanks to @sirsensei for making this contest possible.

I'm
@macodi1

Sort:  

This is lovely, not creepy! (i was very afraid of clowns when i was a child)

Thank you for your support, friend. I was a clown in college and I used to drive puppets, but my son is terrified of clowns, too.

a picture full of life and color. Nice.

Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26