Drawitbetter #9 Theme Elephant "United Hearts"

Drawitbetter Entry #9 Theme Elephant

This is my entry.



United_Hearts.jpg



Tools Used and Process

I used an iPad Pro with Apple Pencil and Procreate app. I'm gradually learning how to use the software, but it is a struggle for me. I am also struggling to get all the mechanics of Steemit down as well.

If you want to see how I drew it click on the youtube video. The Procreate app automagically makes a video and my husband put it together with a very neat soundtrack supplied by Les Hayden titled "Elephant Wings" it is a very mellow tune.

It is available here
http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Les_Hayden/Proverbs/Les_Hayden_-Proverbs-_06_Elephant_Wings





Good luck to all the contestants and thanks again @sirsensei for sponsoring it.

Sort:  

Elephants are such awesome creatures and you depicted them so perfectly.

Thank you once again friend! Elephants are amazing. I believe there mates for life. Just like geese. And the most loving thing about them is they mourn for there lost love ones. There my fav. I hope someone has a contest on drawing dolphins. There my next favorite animal. Also incredibly intelligent.

They are intelligent indeed! I love them. Ahhh dolphins too. The list goes on!

Amazing work & nice process!
Thank you for your entry! Good luck with the contest!

But how tender your drawing is, it's beautiful. Two elephants in love in a sunburst, there is nothing more tender than that. Very nice the colors you used!Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating. I would love to invite you to my artistic channel, I would be very pleased if you joined us https://discord.gg/mym3yGE

Thank you so much for your kind compliments. And thank you so much for inviting myself to join your artistic channel. But I’m new to technology. And I’m just learning how to just run a computer. I cannot type I do everything very slowly. Im very honored you asked me though. I’ll be following you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73