Drawitbetter Contest #13 - Spiders

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

image
I used ballpoint- and gel pen with this one. I first drew the basic idea with ballpoint pen and added darker tones with gel pen. Here is the process:
image
image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

What a beautiful drawing, I personally hate spiders but scary or not its WELL DONE.

Thank you so much. I had a pet spider once. And a snake, lol.

haha never had any such pet but if I had to choose It would probably be a Spider (not a snake!) :)

Nice work, couldn't beloeve it was done by a ballpoint!

Thank you. I also used gel pen.

Nice work. :)
Again, thank you for your entry & good luck.

Lol, thank you. This is my last one.

Haha. My pleasure. :)

So nice, and the color its so Cool, not like my spider entry it's ugly.

We all have different styles. Just keep on drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38