MY ENTRY FOR DRAWITBETTER CONTEST #15: POKEMON "CHARMANDER"

in #drawitbetter6 years ago


Before the Drawitbetter Contest ends
That hosted by @sirsensei
I will share to you guys my entry for this contest
the theme for this week Drawitbetter Contest
is all about POKEMONS

sorry i'll make this blog short
I'm running out of time
So now i will show to you guys my entry.

I choose you!

CHARMANDER!!🔥


image

I Drew Charmander because it is my favorite Pokemon Character.

Chaaar! Chaaar!! Manda!!!


Materials Used

•Graphite Pencil (H, 3B)
•Pencil Eraser
•Bond Paper
•Clip Board


Art Styles Used

•Stippling
•Hatching
•Cross Hatching
•Contour
•Cross Contour
•Smudge


Pictures of WIPs

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


Final Output

image

•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°

So that's it for this blog guys
Hope you liked it and thank you
For always supporting me
To my SA fam!
Love you all guys.

Enjoy the Day and God Bless Everyone

Steem On!!!

/

/

/

-----ishan virtue-----


Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82