Drawitbetter Contest #7 PARROT 我的参赛作品:在梅梢上恋爱的鹦鹉

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Hello, everybody, this is my First time to participate in the competition: The entry for the PARROT drawing contest hosted by @sirsensei.

大家好,这是我第一次参加@sirsensei举行的绘画比赛,题目为“鹦鹉”,下面是我的参赛作品:

a.jpg

It took me a whole day to draw this picture. I combine Chinese painting with Western watercolor in this painting. There are two reasons: First, I like the style of Chinese painting but I will not use traditional Chinese painting pigment and tools. Second, I have only watercolor pigments around me. So I drew this one:Chinese style painting painted with watercolor pigments. Named:Parrots in love on the plum tree.

Finally,the following is my steps , hope everyone likes it!Thank you very much!

我花了一整天的时间来画这幅画,我将中国画与西方水彩画结合在一起来创作这幅画,因为我非常喜欢中国画的风格,但却一直没有积极去学习(偷懒)而且目前我身边只有一套简单的水彩颜料。所以我就用水彩颜料画了这样一幅带有中国画风格的画《在梅梢上恋爱的鹦鹉》

下面是我的过程图,希望大家会喜欢,谢谢!

微信图片_20171217211344.jpg

微信图片_20171217211405.jpg

微信图片_20171217211400.jpg

微信图片_20171217211329.jpg

1.jpg

a.jpg


Thanks again, if you like my paint then follow me and let's work hard together!

再次感谢您的阅读,如果您也喜欢我的画,那就关注我,让我们一起努力吧!

Sort:  

哈哈,谢谢,很开心得到您的肯定

谢谢,另外请教一下:爱情如何当饭吃啊(^▽^)/★

这是我一个写文章的计划哈哈!

哦~我会关注哒!

Wonderful!!

你咋这么厉害呢!

哈哈,看你说的,确实是事实哈~

画的好好啊!赞赞赞!

谢谢你给的赞(/≧▽≦/)

好厉害👍🏻

谢谢捧场╰(´︶`)╯

Amazing! thank you for joining us. Good luck with the contest!

Thank you! Thank you for holding such a game.

I am in love with this!

Thank you (♡˙︶˙♡)

嘿嘿,谢谢(๑• . •๑)

This is beautiful, very well done!!

Thank you for your praising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52