Drawitbetter Contest #9 - Elephant 🐘steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)


Drawitbetter Contest #9 🐘

I was looking for a contest and I found @sirsensei 's post. I grabbed my art materials and started to draw. By the way, it's my first time to join a contest here on steemit and Im glad to be part of this contest 😊

The theme is Elephant 🐘, and here's my entry 🖌

I did it or 20mins. Check below how I draw my Elephant 🐘.

Materials used:

-Sketch Pad

-Pencil

-Paint

-Brush

-Colour 

Let's Begin!

Step 1: I draw the outline of the Elephant. 

Step 2: I started coloring the Elephant with different colors. See the progress below. 🖍

Step 3: I painted the outer of the Elephant to make it more beautiful 😊

And done! Here's my Colorful Elephant ⬇

I hope you like it! 

Thank you @sirsensei and to your team for creating this contest.


Love, @iamkareencajes

Sort:  

magaling

Nice post! Im glad you find my contest even more glad to meet you. Thank you for your entry & good luck!

Thank you for the opportunity @sirsensei 😊

My pleasure!

Great work. Ganda ng pagkagawa. :)

Salamat po 😊

Nice artwork...you are talented.

woahh dami na nilang magaling sa art.,

Haha salamat po.

wow!!! galing naman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56