Draw it Better Contest #13- Spider - Realistic Drawing With Pencil Tutorial (bilingual)

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian!!

Drawing a realistic art with a pencil is a thing that I love so much. I have improved my drawing skills for 5 years to create a drawing that is very similar to the original object. Therefore, I am very happy to be in steemit and follow various contests. It is not about being a winner or getting a reward. But in this way, my abilities are further increased to face all the challenges that I had before in drawing. Among the contests I followed, one of them is #drawitbetter. Since joining steemit, this contest is the first one I follow and I do not want to miss any of it. This contest has brought big changes to me on steemit.

Menggambar realis dengan pensil adalah hal yang sangat saya sukai daripada dengan menggunakan warna. Saya telah meningkatkan kemampuan mengggambar saya selama 5 tahun agar bisa membuat sebuah gambar yang sangat mirip dengan objek aslinya. Oleh karena itu saya sangat senang berada di steemit dan mengikuti berbagai contest. Itu bukan lah tentang untuk menjadi pemenang ataupun untuk mendapatkan reward. Tapi dengan cara ini, kemampuanku pun lebih meningkat untuk menghadapi semua tantangan yang diberikan yang bahkan sebelumnya saya tidak pernah menggambarnya. Diantara kontes yang saya ikuti salah satunya ialah draw it better. sejak bergabung dengan steemit, contes ini lah yang pertama saya ikuti dan saya tidak ingin melewatkan setiap tema yang diberikan dan kontes ini juga yang telah membawa perubahan besar bagiku di steemit.

In draw it better #13 hosted by @sirsensei, I tried again to draw a realistic spider with a pencil. Lately I have tried many new styles in drawing for example with coffee, colored pencils and oil paint, string art but I can never leave what I first learned in the world of fine arts.

Pada draw it better #13 ini saya mencoba lagi menggambar realis dengan pensil . akhir akhir ini, saya memang banyak mencoba gaya gaya baru dalam menggambar misalnya dengan kopi, pensil warna dan cat minyak, string art tapi saya tidak pernah bisa meninggalkan apa yang pertama sekali saya pelajari dalam dunia seni rupa.

Here is my entry

IMG_20180201_210903.JPG

IMG_20180201_221317.JPG

The Medium I used dan How to Draw it

The medium I used in this drawing was mechanical pencil, graphite pencils 3B, 4B, 5B and 7B and mono-zero eraser on my sketchbook A4.

Media yang saya gunakan dalam menggambar ini ialah pensil mekanik, grafit pencil 3B, 4B, 5B dan 7B serta monozero eraser di atas sketchbook A4.

Firstly I noticed to reference image then sketched it with 2B mechanical pencil.

Pertama saya memperhatikan gambar referensi kemudian membuat sketsa dengan pensil mekanik 2B.

IMG_20180201_182117.jpg

Next, I shaded the body with pencil 3B and 4B, 5B then followed by shading the spider's legs.

IMG_20180201_184644.jpg

IMG_20180201_185614.jpg

IMG_20180201_191144.jpg

After it's all sketched, then I added the darkness object with pencil 7B.

IMG_20180201_192851.jpg

Then I made the background based on the reference image.

IMG_20180201_202338.jpg

The last step is to make a spider web. Here is mono zero eraser needed to facilitate making spider webs with a small eraser is more fun.

Yang terakhir adalah membuat jaring laba-laba. disini lah mono zero eraser dibutuhkan. untuk memudahkan membuat jaring laba laba dengan penghapus kecil ini lebih menyenangkan.

IMG_20180201_210007.jpg

That's all my tutorial how to draw a realist spider with pencils. Hopefully it's useful for everyone. If you like it don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me.

Thanks for reading.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

You are indeed very talented. I enjoy seeing your art work

Wow this is fantastic! I never thought I'd be saying that about spiders eeek! The mono eraser is awesome, when I discovered they made such a thing it was the best thing ever. This is a great pencil drawing!

Thank you so much @renascence foar all your appreciation.

keren banget ini bang, bisa mendekati aslinya

hehehe. iya ni pengen belajar lebih bagus lagi bg @ekonugraha

very sharp work ! thank you !

hey thanks if you like my work @tiloupsa

What a Draw.......???
So amazing spider buddy :)

hahahaha.. thank you @mime, hasil kerja 3.5 jam setengah.

Good sound my friend :) @huslein.slash
Hope be like you someday

Everyone can do it, good luck.

Luarbisa...
Gambar tapi nampak seperti asli laba laba nempel didinding..
Saya mencoba tapi tidak bisa

Makasih, sebenarnya bukan ga Bis tpi belum aja, usaha lagi. Saya udah lama bljar 5 thun untuk bisa kyk gini @jain

Terimakasih atas saranya...
Ya anda benar karena saya mudah jenuh...

Iya mkanya harus latih dri lbih sabar lagi. Klo kita suka mka kejenuhan itu ga akn prnh terjdi. Sya slalu menikmati proses.

wow. amazing. I can't belive this..!
Look like real spider ! I will voting and follow u.
and Respect u! :D

Thank you so much @ssumj I can do like this after learned for 5 years. I think you try it.

I hate spider, but your drawing make it looks fabulous

Thanks @hananan. I just try to be better. Hehe.

This is just superb, your artwork is incredible - I'm just amazed at this and actually - the drawing is better then the photo! Gives a little more darker feel to the spider, making it slightly more scary! Great stuff.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Wow are you serious my drawing is better? Thank you for your suggest. I will apply it later.

Oh, I admire your skill in drawing! It's nice to see the work as it progresses through the stages.

Thank you, I'm happy if you like my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74