Drawitbetter比賽#9 - 大象🐘 - Drawitbetter Race # 9 - Elephant

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

你好Steemit。

Hello Steemit.

本週的主題是一頭大象,這是我參加@sensensi比賽的入場

This week's theme is an elephant, which is my entry for the @sensensi contest

對於這個過程,我使用了不同類型的顏色。

For this process, I have used different types of colors.

接下來,我將一步一步展示

Below I present my step by step for the illustration

步驟1/ Step1:

步驟2/ Step 2:

步驟3/ Step 3:

最終繪圖/Final drawing:

Did you like my drawing? Comment, Upvote or Resteem.

Do you want to know more about my art? Visit me and follow me this is my account @holaglendy

Sort:  

Super cool, I could see this looking good screen printed

Nice work. Thank you for your entry & good luck with the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45