Drawitbetter Contest #14-Greninja

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! As always I bring you a little of my work, this time I'm participating in the Drawitbetter Contest promoted by @sirsensei.

This time we have been asked to relive our childhoods, that's right, this week's theme is nothing more and nothing less than Pokemon.

As a child I loved this series, I always wanted to have my own pokeball and catch all the pokemons to be my friends.

I have decided to paint Greninja, this pokemon I love, as its name indicates it is a ninja pokemon, but also manages the water and with it can create a Shuriken.

Without further ado I leave the drawing and some of the steps you take before reaching the final result.


Img01_23-02-2018.JPG




Img07_06-01-1980.JPG



Img10_06-01-1980.JPG



Img03_23-02-2018.JPG


If you liked this publication you can also see

Mega Drawing Competition- THEMIS

Carnage (Marvel Comics) -Dibujo

Como hacer el efecto Glitch en tus fotografias con Photoshop


Original Drawing @hadley4

Thanks for the support

STEEMLOGOcorto.jpg

Sort:  

Great drawing.. i love to draw too, but i suck at coloring..!

Yo tambien era un asco antes, pero la practica ayuda mucho

Que calidad de dibujo amigo :
felicidades me gusto mucho el color el sombreado tomare mucho este dibujo como ejemplo para aprender a colorear

Es un honor serte de ayuda, pronto subire otros dibujos coloreados

Muy buen dibujo!! tienes mucho talento, me encanta.

este personaje si me ancantó, me agrada su gama de colores, sobretodo el ilimunado que le diste entre azul oscuro y claro, buena tecnica

Gracias, estoy practicando el coloreado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87