Drawitbetter Contest #9: Walking elephant / own illustration

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Hello stemians, here is my first participation in the'' DrawItBetter Contest'' organized by the user @sirsensei on this occasion the theme was'' Elephant'', I didn't want to draw only the animal, also make a work where everything had an important role, so what I did was to place a landscape using vivid colors in which I placed the elephant walking peacefully in the middle of the African savannah.

This illustration is made in Paint tool sai with my Genius I608X.

Here is the step by step.

paso a paso .jpg

Final.jpg

You can download the image in full resolution HERE

I hope you like it! Support my art with an Upvote and Resteem I really appreciate it.

END.

Sort:  

Muy bonito :D

Gracias wini :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66