Drawitbetter Contest #10 Sad Clown

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

cover.jpg

Here I go again. New challenge @sirsensei, this time you have to make a clown, I do not know why the clowns are not anyone's favorites and had made a couple a long time ago but they are not the best feedback they had.

I present my entry to the challenge, he wants to give you a hug.

clown.jpg

This was the process
process.jpg

You can see the rules of the contest here in this link and the entries of other steemians

Sort:  

Great work and love the tutorial! Good luck with the contest. I've given you a 100% upvote and resteem for the next promotion on the Steemit Art Register so hopefully you get some more views on this post :)

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50