Drawitbetter Contest #3. Queen of Hearts

in #drawitbetter7 years ago (edited)

alicia5.jpg

Queen of Hearts

This is my entry for the Drawitbetter Challenge # 3 contest . This is my entry for the Drawitbetter Challenge # 3 contest, where I present the famous Queen of hearts, an emblematic character of the Disney movie "Alice in Wonderland". The illustration was made with watercolor technique and crayons which has a marked tendency of "Art nouveau" art, whose characteristics are centered on the details and ornaments of nature.

alicia1.jpg

alicia2.jpg

alicia3.jpg

alicia5.jpg

by: @edurley

If you like my caricature
vote, follow me and resteem

contest organized by: @sirsensei

Sort:  

Amazing!:) thank you for your support & beeing a part of my contest.:)

Very flattered! , it's a pleasure to participate in their contest @sirsensei

Very well done!!!

Thank you very much, I appreciate your comment! regards.

Hi, @edurley! Very nice to see that You took part in the competition on the theme of Disney characters. You chose an amazing character for this contest. Beautiful picture. I wish You every success in this exciting contest!

Hello, thank you very much for appreciating my work! regards

Espectacular, me encantó amiga. Te felicito.

Muchas gracias amigo @rnunez09 por tu apoyo!

U nailed that big head with realistic color!
I took part in the same contest too, good luck for us!

Thank very much!

One of my favourite characters in this movie!

Hi! I also love that character, we agree on the same thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76