[Drawitbetter Contest #7] PARROT

in #drawitbetter7 years ago (edited)

Drawitbetter Contest #7

Hi steemians! This is @dodotrigger and this is my entry for the #Drawitbetter Contest.
I did a line drawing with the Staedtler pigment liner 0.1. This pen is really good to draw!
I hope you enjoy my drawing and let me know if you have any questions.

Steemit 을 두리번 거리다 재미있어보이는 이벤트가 있어 참여하게 되었습니다 :-)
매주 하나의 주제를 가지고 참여를 원하는 steemian들이 #drawitbetter 태그와 함께 본인이 직접 그림 작업과 과정을 올리는 방식으로 참가! 같은 주제로 다르게 해석하여 표현되는게 흥미롭네요.
이번주 주제인 앵무새를 그려보았습니다.^^

My drawing :

drawing.png

Process :
drawing.png

Sort:  

Awesome!!! great work:)
Best wishes,
/ [Curating #6] kr-newbie 지원 프로젝트(12월 2주)

Adorable bird for the contest #Drawitbetter. @dodotrigger, I wish You good luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33