My entry in Drawitbetter Contest #15 (pokemon)

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

Hello steemians, I just want to share with you my entry for Drawitbetter Contest #15...Theme: #Pokemon. Hope you like.
(Hola Steemians, quiero compartir con ustedes mi entrada en Drawitbetter Contest #15... Tematica: #Pokemon. Espero les guste)

steemit imagen de post.jpg

Some photos of my Drawing in step by step.
(Algunas fotos de mi Dibujo, paso a paso).



Sketch / Boceto.
pokemon linea 1.jpg
Lineart/ Arte de linea.
pokimon lineas4.jpg
First Colored/ Primer Coloreado.
pokimon color1.jpg
Final Result / Resultado Final.
pokimon color2.jpg

If you liked it, I invite you to please vote for this post and follow me, I will continue uploading more content related to #Art and #Draw

(Si les ha gustado, te invito a que por favor votes este post y me sigas, seguiré subiendo más contenido relacionado con el #Arte y el #Dibujo)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31