Drawitbetter Contest #15 I choose lugia

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

LUGIA.jpg
Hello guys this is my entry for this contest im using digital art using coreldraw I choose LUGIA because it is one of my favorite pokemon this is the proccess of making my drawing, and it is only my original art .
lugia 2.jpg
first I drawn some sketches on paper then I transfer the picture to trace it.I made some adjustments to look it better
lugia 3.jpg
next I start to color it with its base color
lugia 4.jpg
then i add some shadows to add dimension and to look more lively
lugia 5.jpg
and finally I add the background to complete my art.Hope you like my drawing

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you for your entry & good luck! :)

Congratulations @crapit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thanks @sirsensei I am happy to become part of this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69