Drawitbetter Entry #9 Theme Elephant / Contest by @sirsensei

E.jpg

Drawitbetter Entry #9 Theme Elephant

Hello dear friends,
my Entry for this contest from @sirsensei is a detail of an oilpainting that I made,
we can see an elephant crushing the person who took his tusk.
And this is the full version, the title is " The Result of te Experiment ".

For know more details you can read my post
https://steemit.com/sgt/@carolineschell/steemits-got-talent-entry-2-season-2-week-4
Hope you like it and thank to all my followers :-))

Sort:  

You have a wonderful imagination!

Thank you sooo much :-))) Io dico sempre che se uno ha avuto una vita piena di esperienze, anche il giorno che non potrà più far niente perchè è anziano , potrà sempre immaginare, e immaginare è più vicino alla realtà di quanto crediamo....poi dipende dalla sensibilità, ma è come se ti dico che ho voglia di una bistecca, e tu riesci a capirla come forma, colore, cottura, odore e gusto, a questo punto psicologicamente l'hai già mangiata.... per questo non vorrei morire anche se un giorno non potrei più muovermi. Finché il cervello funziona lo voglio usare :-)))))

you are very creative ..

Thank you very much, you are also very creative, and really precise in your work :-))

Thanks caroline :-) <3

Nice work! Glad to se that man gets what he deserves. :) Thank you for your entry & good luck!

Thank you so much! Happy to participate :-D

wow, but never stop soprenderme I love your art, I am beautiful and very interesting you are quite original, luck in the contest, I am also participating. I would love to invite you also to my artistic channel of discord I would be very happy if you join us https://discord.gg/mym3yGE

Thank you very very much, I am in your channel now :-)))

Nice imagination you got there maam..

Thank you sooo much ;-))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71