Drawitbetter Contest #15

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Hello Steemian this week I would like to participate in a contest created by @sirsensei, this week's contest we have to draw a pikachu anime.I hope you like my legendary pokemon

that's all the progress of my drawing, I hope you like it. I know that it still lacks perfection, I hope your positive comments on this publication because it would motivate me and others who want to try something new in our life. Thank you for visiting my blog.
Sort:  

Lugia! Pokemon 2000 is still one of my favorite childhood movies! How long did this illustration take you?

thank you that you liked me so well I like lugia took me like almost an hour

Wow only an hour not bad! You've got some talent! We run a weekly art sharing initiative here on steemit we would love to see more of your art and see more active steemian artists like you in the community to help fellow artists grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56