Drawitbetter Challenge #1 - My original drawing of Morihei Ueshiba (o'sensei)

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

Hey fellow steemians, @anonimous here with new drawing of Morihei Ueshiba - founder of the Aikido. this is my entry for @sirsensei's Drawitbetter Challenge, the teme is sensei and I choose my favorite sensei Morihei because I was one time practicing aikido and I think it's best martial art ever so ,here we go

0.jpg

the drawing progress photos:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Hope you liked it, thanks for watching

Sort:  

Wow a master in the drawing I like your work very much.

Thank you so much @yanes94 it means a lot for me

wow its soooo great pic!!!!!

This is amazing!:) I'm glad you're part of my contest. Thank you and good luck!

Thank you so much

Congratulations @anonimous! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is awesomeeee!! <3

you're welcome! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50