#18 Drawitbetter theme: wolf

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

image
Just a rush work to participate in this contest by @sirsensei...
Judges: @kid4life and @tavotravel
Thanks for the opportunity..
Steps: image
image
image
Just a few something....
U like it?.......show me love...upvote!!!!!

Sort:  

From Kryptonia: monajam
Really nice drawing. I like it.

very nice
thqnks for sharing

Great artwork😃..from jason21 of kryptonia

amazing skills. Personally, I have little in the way of art skills. Painting? Maybe? Upvote courtesy of @Jerry32 at kryptonia

you are great artist, you can easily draw even you dont have much time. keep doing it. This is your friend KRYPTONIAN @sorenkierkegaad EDENJEVY OLIVEROS

Thanks friend.

Wow I think it is amazing! Upvoted by @shellychelle03 of kryptonia

Very nice artwork! Hope you will win.
@ludevielucero of kryptonia

Nice drawing - I wish I could draw :)

U can ....if u put you mind to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44