22# Drawitbetter Contest. The Simpsons Characters "Marge Juggler"

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

por.jpg

Greetings Friends of Steemit!

This is my entry to the contest 22# Drawitbetter Contest. The Simpsons Characters Organized by @sirsensei

I chose Marge Simpson, which for me in this series created in 1989 and broadcast by the Fox network is the pillar of this famous family. I made it with crayons. I hope you like it!!!


Reference image

separador purpura.png

Drawing process

picasion.com_2283caf1e315ee3cfc8366d170d881c5.gif

First step

Make the sketch

1.jpg

Second step

Make the edges with extra-thin marker and black pen, This is one of the most delicate parts because they define the drawing.

2.jpg

3.jpg

Third step

Then I started to color the sketch The Simpsons are based on basic colors such as blue, red and yellow much yellow

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Fourth step

The background is done by sharpening my violet color and blurring it with my finger

9.jpg

Presentation of the Drawing

paso1.jpg

paso2.jpg

fin.jpg

Copyright @ akarantain- All rights reserved

separador purpura.png

Thank you to the entire Steemit Community for your support!

separador7.png

Sort:  

Wow, Que genial tu resultado y el proceso, de verdad que gran resultado!!! muy original

Gracias Amigo!!! que me lo digas tu me motiva!!!

Amazing work @akarantain! I really like this one!
Thank you for your work & entry. Good luck! :)

Thank you so much!! Your comment makes me very happy :)

My pleasure! Your entry make me very happy. :) Take care!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by akarantain from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48