Drawitbetter Contest #12 (sunflower) my playing imagination

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

My art work entry is full of imagination,i dont use reference to make, finish or to build an ART, its all about your mind skills and ability to make an art. . . dont be scared to be faild just keep practicing and you will be a good artist soon :D

This is my entry for the contest of @sirsensei the mechanic of the cotest is draw a sunflower (original art) and take a photo step by step of your entry and you need to use drawitbetter tag.
PicsArt_01-28-11.44.02.jpg

ART MAterials:
pencil
eraser
UNUPIN (finline) 0.05 and 0.1
ink liquid
soft brush
acriylic (white)
vellum board



my step by step.

first i use pencil to make an outline(my outline its look like funny)

i started to use fineline to trace my outline

i make a huge circle using ink and fineline pen,and also pettals

i use ruler to make a leaves of my sunflower (leaves in geometric style)

next add somthing wave of water
this is what it look

add some ditails like a broken glass and straw

i just add something cool (i make a glass) using ruler

i started to put ink on the root of sunflower

details i add somthing cool like doodle line to make look better

put details to make it look like a good straw

next i put some galaxy thems using my favotite medium (pointillisim) iuse is 0.05 for make a planet.

do what you din on the other side. .
.

always remember use your own imagination not reference.
have a great day steemians. . .

do you want to see my time lapse of this drawing just visit my link


.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Sort:  

oh wow the whole process looks easy for you and I know how time consuming your favorite medium is but excellent work man.

Thanks bro, hi-5 for that.

You were featured on the #24 edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!

https://steemit.com/steemitfamilyph/@steemitfamilyph/daily-steemit-family-ph-featured-posts-24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51