My Entry for Draw it Again Challenge! #1 by @jillustrations

in #drawitagain6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!!


This is my entry for the draw it again challenge.


ateanref.jpg

My sister's picture is the reference


atean1.jpg

Since I was new to drawing portraits, I thought that it was a good challenge to draw my sister and it was kinda hard to do because I was used to drawing anime characters but it was alright I did well and finished it. Sorry about the picture it was blurry (I don't want to ruin the memory so I didn't try to retraced it so it can be more visible)
P.S. It was drawn in September 21,2013


atean2.jpg

I was digging up memory lane and found my old drawing of my sister and I thought of trying to redraw it and see what it will look like with my new knowledge in drawing and the result was stunning, I didn't know I could do.
P.S. It was taken January 30,2017


atenan.jpg

Thanks for this awesome challenge @jillustrations


Sort:  

Hello twin! You are very talented! :D
I'm excited to see more from you! :)

thank you very much twin! hope to make more of this and more informative content :) Thanks again for dropping by :D

Your sister looks gorg too! :)
Keep it up twin!

yeah I will and I know right she's gorgeous :D thanks for the support twin :)

thanks for dropping by :) hope that you enter as well :D

next time haha

haha wait ko un. nag iipon pa ako ng SP eh haha naubos eh

very cool! you definitely learned a lot since you drew the portrait the first time! :D

thanks :) . I had experienced many criticism before I got there but all that hardwork paid off. Thanks again @jillustrations for this contest. Hope to join again in your contests..

I'll be looking forward to it! :D

yeah. hope that you help many more :)

Wow! You are gifted @looserwin love to draw also but im not that good as you are. 😊

thanks for the complement @zhayie03 . don't be discourage I too was not that good, actually I'm still learning tho so you should continue on drawing, I reached this level thru practice because I wasn't gifted like others, I know you will do the same just keep on drawing and express not impress :D

Very nice. You're sister is a good subject to draw. Keep up the talent!

thanks @quiplet it means a lot to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29