Sort:  

thank you for do this contest, I loved it! and It's awesome to see the evolution of all the people in the comunity.

yaaaay! glad you liked it! <3 <3
there'll be more of this kind in the future, I'm still deciding if I want to do it every week or mix it up with different challenges ;D
and I totally agree! I think it really shows that "talent", really, is something you earn over the years of practice, and not some mysterious "gift" that you're born with :D <3

ejejeje..first: sorry for my bad English, I'm practicing it..

well, I'll be waiting for another contest :D .. I would like to do a drawing contest too, but like you, I'm still deciding what I want to do.. this kind of contest are so good for all artist because we can know us.

P.D: I don't want to use google translate XD so..sorry again jejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61