Some of my drawings for some steem

in #drawings7 years ago (edited)

My brother had a all original 1960 Cadillac I had to draw a picture of to add to my collection of car picture's.

It looked just like the car and landed me a job in New York painting the same picture on a wall in brother's garage.
Here's another car I liked that I drew was a 2008 BMW M-6

Then I was thinking if I scored enough steem and bought me a ride. I'd have to have this, A jacked up F-450 SuperDuty Ford

Sort:  

I can barely draw a stick figure! Those are pretty awesome man, have you ever drawn any JDM/Japanese cars? Upvoted

Thanks for liking. I have this one of my favorites, A Toyota Supra I never got to finish. I have more, Just have to look threw and find.

That's really cool! You are talented.. Would be awesome if you could draw my cars he he.

I can, I can draw any car. If you use facebook? my address is https://www.facebook.com/woodsyde
Friend me, If you can't get a friend request? Like one of my post and I'll friend you.

I don't have FB unfortunately.. but I run a JDM YouTube channel and showcase my JDM cars on there www.youtube.com/nelkelgtrvlogs and I'm on IG @Nelkeljdm :)

Ok, I'll look you up, And I'll see what you have and try to get you a few pics.

The drawing of the Cadillac looks like a real picture. Amazing drawings! Share some more of it. Very realistic artwork my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54