Keeping it simple ^•^

in #drawings6 years ago

Crazy colours and psychedelic!

Soon I'll be doodling on my way to Dominican for a vacation for a week, then work like a dog for a week again before headed to PEI for a working vacation - helping a friend with starting up a bed and breakfast.

The opportunity to go exploring, play, to be in a state of 'want to do' rather than 'have to' is a dream! I've always been told I'm a dreamer - unrealistic, spontaneous, and the truth is I am a dreamer, intuitive and adventurous! Adventure doesn't always go as planned, or even have to have a plan. There are articles that state boredom is good for kids, that meditation and being still brings answers that busyness keeps us from being able to see... And what I'm looking forward to most is being bored!!!

For doodles, or for whatever comes my way. ^•^

PSX_20190309_115123~2_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44